Important: This feature is only available to Admins. If you are not an EngagedMD administrator, an existing administrator at your clinic can grant you access. Please contact EngagedMD Support with questions.
If a form will no longer need to be used, staff members will have the ability to either:
1. Unpublish the form- this makes it so that staff members will not be able to assign the form to patients. Admin staff members can re-publish this form if it is needed in the future.
2. Archive the form- this makes it so that the form will no longer be accessible in EngagedMD. Therefore, we only recommend this option when you know the form will no longer be needed.